Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  265
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
275Reviews
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2019

AJ Rosenfeld is remarkable at what he does and his team to include Brenna, who is beyond reproach. I am very thankful for their services and their professionalism in handling my case in a timely manner. I strongly recommend them and will retain their services if needed in the future.
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2019

AJ was perfect and everything was really good.
5 on Google, Apr 06, 2019

5 on Google, Mar 29, 2019

Thanks to all of you who worked on my CASE. Great staff, especially Gabriel an Monique. Brenda Hawkins.
5 on Google, Mar 26, 2019

brenna is awesome & let me know everything that was going on w/ my (our) case
5 on Google, Mar 08, 2019

Cynthia Huerta she was the best in I recommend you to go to her
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2019

I will forget rate them 5 stars. They are hands-down the BEST
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2019

This was my first time and in major wreck. I really had no idea who to call or what to do I’ve never had a lawyer before. Cynthia was my lawyer. Cynthia and her team made it very easy for me to get through the process. They kept in constant contact with me and kept me updated on my case and what was going on. I struggled to get to some of my treatments and Cynthia even provided Uber rides for me so that I could make all of my appointments . I thought I would receive $8000 max for my case but Cynthia negotiated and got me over $30,000!!!! She is a very good lawyer and knows what she’s doing. I highly recommend her. If either I ever get in a situation like this again she is FIRST person I will call !!!!! Thank You!
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2019

I was referred to Johnathon Harris by my father in law. I spoke with him and decided to hire him. Cynthia Huerta is the one who handled my case and I have to say even though it was a long process I am very satisfied with the amount I received and also with everything Cynthia did to get it for me. I highly reccomend her! She will definitely not disappoint!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2019

I want to give the highest most respect for Mr Harris. He is amazing. He went over and beyond to help me. He kept me updated with everything that went on with my case and was always available when i needed him. I wouldnt have ever asked for a better lawyer. If you ever need a Lawyer please contact him and his staff , they are awesome. Thank you again Mr Harris for all the hard work you put in for me.
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2019

great experience
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will walk you through every step of the process.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2019

Profession excellent and courteous. Would recommend to anyone looking fora car wreck case
4 on Google, Feb 15, 2019

Awesome Experience
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2019

Jonathan Harris and his staff took care of everything for my auto accident. They set up the doctors, files a lawsuit and got me a quick and excellent result.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2019

Johnathan Harris - would recommend. Was very thorough and helpful with our case.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2019

We were in best hands for helping us through this personal injury through a car accident ordeal. Jonathan Harris and Sofia addressed all of our concerns in a timely manner. Phone calls were returned same day and questions immediately answered as they arose. I recommend that you call them to help you, as well.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2019

M. Harris and his staff did an outstanding job with my case. I could not be more satisfied with the care and guidance they provided throughout the entire process. Mr. Harris provided timely status updates and kept me informed about all upcoming steps. We had excellent results with case, and I could not recommend Mr Harris, and the firm more highly.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2019

I had a fantastic outcome with my auto injury, Mr. Harris and his staff are all amazing!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2019

Very good firm! I recommend this firm for anyone having a personal injury problem. Ask for Cynthia Huerta she solved all our problem very amazing lawyer!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2019

I got into a bad reck and contacted them and they took care of me.
4 on Google, Jan 30, 2019

Awesome and very nice they work hard to get you what you deserve
4 on Our Website, Jan 29, 2019

Had a great experience with you guys thank so much for your help and time.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2019

Matt Shaffer is very diligent at putting together with his team a very careful legal proceeding. He researches the case thoroughly and gets all the necessary professionals involved to support a fair and proper settlement. I was kept well informed of the process on a regular basis. He is excellent at explaining the legal process. He puts in a tremendous amount of time and is an expert negotiator. I am very thankful that he represented me! My wife did not know who to turn to in our family's situation and she was fortunate to find Matt.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2019

What a awesome job by Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris, my attorney and her assistant Ms. Brooke did a great job making sure I got the proper treatment from my car accident. Ms. Brooke did a great job keeping me informed on everything. If I had any questions she called me direct. My attorney assured me she would do her best to get me the most for my hit and run car accident and I'm satisfied with the results. I would recommend these attorneys to my friends and family, thanks again!