Click to Call
713-364-0723

SMS Legal review summary
5  323
4  10
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
351Reviews
5 on Google, Jan 24, 2020

Aj was handling my case through out the accident. Took a while for the settlement but very worth the wait. Aj and his case manager Brenna were very helpful, they made sure to answer any questions or concerns. I'm very pleased with the help Aj and his staff provided, would definitely suggest asking for him for any questions u night have.
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2020

I love the team this is a very good lawyer and staff is wonderful
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2020

Good communication and timely updates. Case was resolved in a timely manner. AJ and Brenna were very friendly.
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2020

Attorney Cynthia Huerta is awesome! She and her assistant Brooke moved my case along so fast and helping me and my daughter get the best care we needed!
5 on Google, Jan 17, 2020

A.J Rosenfeld was a great lawyer he helped me to his greatest I will recommend him to the fullest Thanks A.J
5 on Google, Jan 16, 2020

Good communication. Would use them again.
5 on Google, Jan 14, 2020

Cynthia Huerta did an amazing job handling my case considering the obstacles she endure with representing me I appreciate her professionalism and patience. I recommend her services to anyone in need possible future services if needed.
4 on Google, Jan 12, 2020

5 on Google, Jan 09, 2020

They were awesome. Great with setting up appointments and closing my case up as I wanted. Brook and Cynthia were great!!!
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2020

The Firm did an awesome job... they work fast and get straight to the point of your case. Thank you.
5 on Google, Jan 09, 2020

I recommend this firm.. I didnt have to do anything, they handled it all.. They were very polite and were easy to contact and were great about keeping my updated on my case..
5 on Google, Dec 18, 2019

Great service
5 on Google, Dec 18, 2019

Great service and great work
5 on Google, Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service, the staff is wonderful!!!
5 on Google, Dec 11, 2019

I loved the experience. The employees were very helpful and generous to give there time. I am a student and needed help for a particular assignment (very close to deadline). I was lucky to have see the firms board on my way to school. When i went to there office i was nervous on what to expect. But to my surprise the employees were very helpful and kind. The lady at the reception was very sweet. After explaining to her what i needed she instantly called for two gentlemen. Both the gentlemen (Gabriel & A.J) were very receptive and helped out.
5 on Google, Dec 10, 2019

I couldn’t have made the best decision when I chose this Lawyer Firm they really deserved a ten star rating I will always Love this Lawyer Firm they are amazing incredible excellent
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019

Excellent experience, very responsive will call if anything ever happens again
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019

I am very happy accepting my pay from long suffering , attorney Cynthia Huerta thank you!
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019

Great service called and made sure everything was going good
4 on Google, Nov 25, 2019

Pretty good experience. Mr. Harris helped me with my car accident. Although it was a long process Mr. Harris checked in with me to give me updates.
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2019

I had Jonathan harris as my lawyer. He was excellent. I am very pleased with the result. myblawyer
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2019

I got into a bad wreck and contacted them and they took care of me.
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2019

Aj and brenna are awesome people and very honest will use them if I ever have to use a lawyer I would give 10 stars if available
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2019

AJ and Brenna we’re awesome! It was a good experience working with them. I highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2019

This firm is amazing, or at least Cynthia Huerta and her assistant Katie! Katie was always there to answer any questions that I might need, that didn’t necessarily need to be addressed by my attorney. Even the lady who answers the phone is such a doll, always so pleasant!! You can tell she loves her job!! They went above and beyond. Mrs. Huerta is such a friendly, empathetic/sympathetic, polite, and just so real and down to earth when it comes to her client. On the other hand she will fight with everything she has and will not stop fighting until YOU the client is satisfied. You won’t be disappointed if you chose Cynthia Huerta as your attorney. PS-I did not in anyway get paid or prompted to write this review! She really is THAT good!!

Houston Maritime & Personal Injury Lawyers – © 2020 Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Jonathan S. Harris and Matthew D. Shaffer are Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.  Other attorneys are not board certified.  Principal office is located in Houston, Texas.