Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  275
4  9
3  5
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
293Reviews
5 on Google, Jun 14, 2019

Hi I'm Melvin Tubbs I really like the way thay Schechter, Mc Elwee, ShaFfer & Harris work my case they work with you from beginning to end and they care and they go over and Beyond
5 on Google, Jun 13, 2019

I recommend this firm. Cynthia Huerta was very kind patient understanding and upfront about everything. She kept me updated through the entire process. I will definitely refer to all my friends and family
5 on Google, May 28, 2019

I would like to say thank you all for the fast efficient way my case was handled. Aj. Rosenfield is the troop. He made sure all my medical and fina ila needs were met. Renna you are the absolute finest. The receptionist made me feel like I e known her my entire lifeOnve again. Thank you all so much. My husband would have been so pleased with the out come. May he R. I. p
5 on Google, May 24, 2019

Mr. Harris was a fantastic attorney who was very time sensitive to my needs. I adore the the receptionist who was very hospitable. I was in a 18 wheeler accident and would definitely use this firm if ever in another accident.
5 on Google, May 17, 2019

Wonderful out standing. I'll always call and refer them too everyone who needs justice
5 on Google, May 15, 2019

I had a car accident and didn’t where to go. I was referred to Johnathan Harris and his firm. He was extremely professional and got me the award I deserved I highly recommend Mr Harris.
5 on Google, May 10, 2019

I had a car accident and didn’t where to go I was referred to Johnathan Harris. Mr Harris and his firm. He was extremely professional and got me the award I deserved I highly recommend Mr Harris.
5 on Google, May 10, 2019

I would first of all like to thank Cynthia Huerta for the great job you guys did on my case. I did not know what to expect from a situation like this being that I have never been in a serious vehicle accident like the one I was in. I am very pleased with the services Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris has provided for me and I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Have a great weekend and thanks again. Thank you, Rickey Iracheta
3 on Google, Apr 30, 2019

I'm satisfied with the service I received. Staff was always availbe when I needed them.
5 on Google, Apr 25, 2019

These guys did a great job in a timely and professional manner. I really appreciate them helping me get everything I could personally.
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2019

AJ Rosenfeld is remarkable at what he does and his team to include Brenna, who is beyond reproach. I am very thankful for their services and their professionalism in handling my case in a timely manner. I strongly recommend them and will retain their services if needed in the future.
5 on Google, Apr 18, 2019

AJ was perfect and everything was really good.
5 on Google, Apr 06, 2019

5 on Google, Mar 29, 2019

Thanks to all of you who worked on my CASE. Great staff, especially Gabriel an Monique. Brenda Hawkins.
5 on Google, Mar 26, 2019

brenna is awesome & let me know everything that was going on w/ my (our) case
5 on Google, Mar 08, 2019

Cynthia Huerta she was the best in I recommend you to go to her
5 on Google, Mar 05, 2019

I will forget rate them 5 stars. They are hands-down the BEST
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2019

This was my first time and in major wreck. I really had no idea who to call or what to do I’ve never had a lawyer before. Cynthia was my lawyer. Cynthia and her team made it very easy for me to get through the process. They kept in constant contact with me and kept me updated on my case and what was going on. I struggled to get to some of my treatments and Cynthia even provided Uber rides for me so that I could make all of my appointments . I thought I would receive $8000 max for my case but Cynthia negotiated and got me over $30,000!!!! She is a very good lawyer and knows what she’s doing. I highly recommend her. If either I ever get in a situation like this again she is FIRST person I will call !!!!! Thank You!
5 on Google, Mar 01, 2019

I was referred to Johnathon Harris by my father in law. I spoke with him and decided to hire him. Cynthia Huerta is the one who handled my case and I have to say even though it was a long process I am very satisfied with the amount I received and also with everything Cynthia did to get it for me. I highly reccomend her! She will definitely not disappoint!
5 on Google, Feb 28, 2019

I want to give the highest most respect for Mr Harris. He is amazing. He went over and beyond to help me. He kept me updated with everything that went on with my case and was always available when i needed him. I wouldnt have ever asked for a better lawyer. If you ever need a Lawyer please contact him and his staff , they are awesome. Thank you again Mr Harris for all the hard work you put in for me.
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2019

great experience
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will walk you through every step of the process.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2019

Profession excellent and courteous. Would recommend to anyone looking fora car wreck case
4 on Google, Feb 15, 2019

Awesome Experience
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2019

Jonathan Harris and his staff took care of everything for my auto accident. They set up the doctors, files a lawsuit and got me a quick and excellent result.