Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  232
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
239Reviews
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Wonderful staff. Did a great helping us during a difficult time.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Awesome place!!! Great people, best customer service ever
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

I would definitely recommend Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris. They were very personable and were great at keeping the lines of communication open!
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Such a great group of VERY knowable people...thanks Matt for all you done for me I would give this law group 10
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

lovely people!
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

Very professional!
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

This is truly a great firm with great friendly people!
5 on Google, Aug 11, 2018

Cynthia Huerta is the BEST!!!!
5 on Our Website, Aug 07, 2018

AJ was an amazing attorney! Without his guidance for the 2 and 1/2 years it took to finish my case he was th ed re every step and always worked as hard as he could to get us the settlement we deserved! Thank you so much AJ
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2018

AJ Rosenfeld was an amazing lawyer, he help me and my family that was in an accident get every penny we deserved I highly recommend this Law firm, and give a 5 star!!! For great customer service.
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2018

Great experience! Thanks to AJ for his hard work on my case. Totally recommend.
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2018

Amazing firm! I would absolutely recommend to anyone.
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will walk you through every step of the process. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2018

This firm is a great place and really takes care of their clients. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2018

Awesome place with some awesome workers. Defo recommend
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2018

5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018

Great people.
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018

Very helpful team!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018

I’m very pleased with the professional and quick response I received from this firm
5 on Google, Jul 31, 2018

5 on Google, Jul 26, 2018

Awesome law firm! I have dealt with lawyers before and as a younger adult I have been treated like a kid as if I didn’t know anything. Cynthia and her assistant Brooke never once made me feel this way and they were always nice and quick to answer my questions. I highly recommend them!!
5 on Facebook, Jul 25, 2018

I have been in a couple car accidents, and AJ Rosenfeld has handled my cases with professionalism, attentiveness, and concern. I have also recommended him to friends and family. I highly suggest using this firm for any and all PI cases!
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2018

I'm very impressed with the professionalism of Ms. Cynthia Huerta and her assistant Brooke. They took the time to answer all of my questions.
5 on Google, Jul 24, 2018

Thank you , Attorney Cynthia Huerta and Case Manager Brooke Farias for all your help!!