Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  134
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
138Reviews
4 on Google, Sep 04, 2017

Y'all come, they will take care of you! I was referred by the Texas State Bar and they helped me get the therapy that I needed. I was a badly injured passenger in a rear end wreck. Katie, my case manager and attorney Cynthia Huerta sorted out my medical care and bills. You need a team who cares about you because your insurance company will blow you off and try not to pay you. You don't have to pay upfront and they will get you a decent settlement.
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2017

My experience with this firm was extremely exceptional. The staff was always professional and eager to assist me with my questions and concerns. A special thanks to Katie who displayed patience and kindness during the entirety of my case.
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) I am grateful and happy for the excellent service of the Attorney Jonathan S. Harris and I personally rrecomiendo. Thank you so much . (Original) Estoy agradecida y contenta por el servicio exelente del Abogado Jonathan S. Harris y yo personalmente lo rrecomiendo. Muchas Gracias .
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2017

Awesome firm!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Harris defended our family when we were in a car accident. Him and his staff were very friendly and kind to my parents and the rest of my family (even the children). They have done a great job with the lawsuit. I would recommend them to anybody that might need a lawyer.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

My family and I were in a horrible car accident, a family member who had a great experience with Mr. Harris and his team some years ago referred us to them. We followed they're advice and are confident it was the right thing to do. Mr. Harris is very knowledgeable and it's quite impressive to watch him in action! Be assured that he and his team will take care of you and yours until the case has been resolved.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Estoy agradecida y contenta por el servicio exelente del Abogado Jonathan S. Harris y yo personalmente lo rrecomiendo. Muchas Gracias .
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

I am very thankful for the great and excellent service.from lawyer Jonathan s.harris .and will strongly recommend him .
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Harris and his professional and friendly staff did a great job representing my family during some hard times after our accident. He personally took the time to visit us at the hospital 600+ miles away. He gave us his personal mobile number and was quick to answer our questions. He settled our case quickly and with great results. More than we anticipated. I highly recommend Mr. Harris's office for all your legal issues in the future. Thank you Mr. Harris, Ms. Elwin, Ms. Escamilla and Mr. Schechter for everything that you did and continue to do for my family. We will be forever grateful!!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Harris and his staff are friendly, accessible, and very professional. I would highly recommend them if you seek legal help.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Harris did a great job helping our family after our car accident. I would recommend him to anyone who is in need of assistance in legal affairs.
5 on Google, Aug 12, 2017

Jonathan and his staff are wonderful! They work so hard to get the best possible outcome for their clients!
5 on Google, Aug 11, 2017

Gabriel was great! Very professional, straight to the point, quick, effortless and definitely thankful for my outcome! I 100% reccomend them to anyone.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2017

Great law firm! After my injury they worked hard to get me through the process as quickly as possible.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2017

After my accident they helped me tremendously and it was a pleasant and simple experience. Making it easier for me to transition back into normalcy after the wreck.
5 on Google, Jun 30, 2017

Very caring and professional would highly recommend this firm to any family or friends and if the need arises again I will call Matthew Shaffer for any personal injury claim
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2017

5 on Google, May 30, 2017

(Translated by Google) excellent lawyer (Original) Exelente abogado
5 on Google, May 27, 2017

Exelente abogado
5 on Google, May 25, 2017

It has truly been a rewarding experience working with this agency. I would like to give my attorney Cynthia Huerta all 10 for her kind spirit and professional attitude. I can not forget her assistant Kimberly Granger for her time and warm heart. Over all my experience was a 5 and I would recommend my family and friends to this firm.
5 on Google, May 19, 2017

Aj Rosenfield is the absolute best! Go to him! I swear by his hard work and his paralegals Kimberly and Diana do NOT disappoint either! Thank you AJ! 💜
5 on Google, May 05, 2017

Katie was so great to work with and so quick to respond when I had a question. Excellent firm to work with!!
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

Great lawyers. Great firm.
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

My experience with Mr. Harris was handled in a very professional manner. I really was impressed with his deamenor, his patience with me as a person and the results.
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

Mr. Shaffer and Ms Laura did an amazing job on getting case resolved quickly and fairly. The staff is very helpful. I recommend hands down the best attorney in Houston TX.