Click to Call
713-364-0723

Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, LLP – Accident & Injury Attorneys review summary
5  477
4  13
3  5
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0
510Reviews
5 on Google, Nov 23, 2021

My experience with AJ & Brenna has been nothing less than phenomenal. Brenna was an excellent point of contact. She answered my questions throughly, she remained in constant contact with me concerning every matter of my case, and most importantly, they won my case and got me a substantial amount in return! I’m thankful for their dedication and commitment to making sure that I was compensated for my accident/injury. I would highly recommend them as the team to work with to ensure that you’re taken care! Swift, precise, and dependable!
5 on Google, Nov 12, 2021

Amazing firm. I would recommend their excellent service to anyone who needs a personal injury attorney.
5 on Google, Nov 04, 2021

Jonathan and team are true professionals. They guided me through the whole process and timeline. He was great at communicating with me any updates and without his help, I would not have been able to get a favorable outcome. Highly recommended.
5 on Google, Oct 27, 2021

I would refer all my friends and family to this amazing firm.
5 on Google, Oct 22, 2021

Outstanding firm with a great staff!
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2021

I would trust them with any personal injury case! Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2021

This law firm has some amazing attorneys & staff! I know one of the case managers well & I know that if I were to ever need a personal injury lawyer, this firm would be the first one I would call!
5 on Google, Oct 15, 2021

Very helpful. If you call and tell them about your case, they can answer any questions you have. They’ll make sure you understand what you are getting into. They will also get you set up with medical treatment quick.!
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2021

An amazing law firm! Everyone there is friendly & ready to help however they can. Great service!
5 on Google, Oct 07, 2021

Brenna and AJ was out standing working with I appreciate everything great service and on the ballast all times.
5 on Google, Oct 06, 2021

I enjoy interacting with the team at Schechter, Shaffer and Harris. They are great at communicating in a timely manner and approach your case quickly and aggressively!
5 on Google, Sep 30, 2021

Jonathan Harris is the best Lawyer you can go to. He settled my case fast , and got me the money I deserve.
5 on Google, Sep 24, 2021

Brenna was so thorough and always kept us up to date. AJ is one heck of a lawyer and exceeded any expectations I may have had. 11/10. Amazing firm.
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021

If you want a firm that will fight for you, you’ve found the right place.
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021

From the attorneys to the case managers, everyone here is great! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who is need of their assistance.
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021

Great lawyers & great communication between them and their clients. I would use them for any personal injury claims.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2021

Amazing firm with a great legal team! I know one of the case managers personally and Nisa will make sure you have a great experience!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2021

The great attorneys at this firm will work hard go get you what you deserve!
5 on Google, Aug 20, 2021

This firm is professional and trust worthy. Their clients are 1st priority and they work hard to make sure you get what you deserve.
5 on Google, Aug 20, 2021

Nisa and the attorney are wonderful to work with! They make sure you are taken care of with medical treatment and that your settlement is just! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone. 👍
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2021

Jon Harris is a wonderful friend and very accomplished attorney who always goes above and beyond for his clients. Jon brings the greatest integrity and work ethic to his profession and he helped many folks over the years in the successful pursuit of their claims. I recommend him enthusiastically.
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2021

AJ Rosenfeld is a great lawyer. He fights very hard for his clients. He is easy to get ahold of and always has great advice.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2021

Very thorough and prompt. Mr. Gonzalez kept us informed and answered all our questions along the way. This helped to give us piece of mind and confidence through the whole process.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2021

Working with Gabe was a wonderful experience. He updated me on my case continuously. I knew he was always working hard for me and doing everything he could to help me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer.
5 on Google, Jul 23, 2021

Contact us

Free Case Evaluation

Get in Touch Now. Tell Me More About
Yourself and How I Can Help You.

Houston Maritime & Personal Injury Lawyers – © 2021 Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Jonathan S. Harris and Matthew D. Shaffer are Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.  Other attorneys are not board certified.  Principal office is located in Houston, Texas.