Make an Educated Decision,
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  76
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
71Reviews
5 on Google, Feb 17, 2017

I was very happy and pleased with the results I got. Very professional and pretty quick considering the type of case. Would come back and always use this law firm.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2017

Mr. HARRIS did a wonderful job on my trucking case getting it settled quickly. Thanks for your help
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2017

Great people that are very helpful and treat you like family and friends, I highly recommend Jonathan Harris and the team because they will work hard for your case.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2017

Attorney Cynthia Huerta and her team are outstanding... Ms. Huerta was very firm and honest from the get go, answered all my questions in timely matter. We had a little trouble but Ms Huerta never gave up, she continued and the result was amazing. I want to personally thank Ms. Huerta and Ms. Granger for all your hard work. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family....
4 on Google, Feb 09, 2017

Great lawyer was very helpful and stay contacted with every detail.
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2017

Mr .Johnathan Harris has bee a very reliable and diligent at working a case that normally takes a year , he has completed it within 8 months. I would refer this firm in a heartbeat
5 on Google, Feb 09, 2017

Mr. Jonathan Harris is the by far the best attorney I have ever spoken to. He got me everything I needed, and was helpful as well as honest!! He will answer your questions and calls at anytime!
5 on Google, Feb 03, 2017

The staff at SMSH was very friendly and helpful when I was looking to hire an attorney for my motor vehicle accident. I had a great experience with the firm and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs help filing an auto claim.
5 on Google, Jan 31, 2017

John Harris is an excellent attorney that will handle your case with great care and kindness. I highly recommend his services.
5 on Google, Jan 18, 2017

My experience was excellent cynthia huerta and katie were very helpful with any questions on my case I would recomend them to everyone
5 on Google, Jan 04, 2017

After researching many Law Firms we decided to hire SMS&H. The knowledge and expertise of this firm tops them all in Maritime Law. Matt Shaffer and Laura De La Cruz were very sensitive to our needs as a family who lost a loved one at sea. (El Faro Incident) Matt was very professional, but most of all his knowledge of Maritime Law was evident. Matt and Laura kept us informed every step of the way. Matt provided information and educated us on matters enabling our family to make the best decisions overall. Should you find yourself or a love one in need of a Maritime Lawyer/Law Firm to represent you and your family, we "Highly" recommend SMS&H... Matt Shaffer/ Laura De La Cruz &Team. Our family was very pleased with our settlement. If you want the "BEST" your search has ended!
5 on Google, Dec 25, 2016

Great Service!
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

Awesome lawyers! Really considerate and attentive to their clients needs.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

If ever in a accident do not hesitate to call Jonathan Harris he is the best Personal Injury Attorney in Houston hands down , he is passionate about his job and excels in working with you to help you to the best of his ability.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

Great law firm. Trustworthy and reliable.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

The attorneys and staff of this law firm are patient and understanding with their clients when handling the details of a personal injury case.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

Harris is a great lawyer!!! Gets the job done, I highly recommend him.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

Excellent staff i would highly recommend.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

I have had the pleasure to work with this amazing law firm for the last 15 years. Attorney Jonathan Harris has always given me excellent representation. Along with their AMAZING legal aid’s that have always gone the extra mile to help me and answer all my questions. Last but not least Ms. Margaret always with a smile. This law firm have exceeded my expectations, and look forward to continue my working with them. I do recommend this firm for all your legal needs.
5 on Google, Nov 25, 2016

I have had an excellent experience with this law office. Attorney Jonathan Harris has given me any excellent representation my case. I must also state that their legal aides are always very helpful, and Ms. Margaret the receptionist is always a very happy and pleasant to speak with. I do HIGHLY recommend this Law Firm for all your legal needs.
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2016

I was very pleased with my representation of Mr. Johnathan Harris. He was very willing to help me with getting what I needed and helped me get the care that I needed. I really got all of my questions and needs met. This is a really great and awesome law firm.
5 on Google, Sep 25, 2016

This is a fine law office. Jonathan Harris has handled a work injury and two auto accidents for me. I trust him as my lawyer and i would recommend him to others.
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2016

First I would to thank God and give him the Glory And I would like thank Jonathan Harry Law Firm for an outstanding Job from start to finish on my case very professional, staff, was very kind and knowledgeable and Jonathan was very confident in what he was doing I would Highly,Highly recommend SMS Legal and Jonathan Harry to any one that needs solid representation. Thank You and God Bless you all
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2016

Forget about the rest, these guys are the best. Hands down the friendliest and most reliable firm to hire for your car accident. You'll get the representation and results you need and deserve.