Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  237
4  4
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
244Reviews
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2018

very helpful. Very concerns of your needs. Such a blessing.
5 on Google, Sep 25, 2018

Very good attorneys and case worker Sofia. I am happy with the result.
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2018

I highly recommend SmS&M law firm
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the travajo that the lawyer iso attended me in the best clinics and hospitals and I thank God I feel very well my injuries were cured by very good doctors and therapists I recommend him from one to I give him a this lawyer is an honest and professional person many thanks for his service (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho co el travajo que el abogado iso me atendieron en las mejores clínicas y hospitales y grasias a Dios me siento muy bien mis lesiones fueron curadas por muy buenos doctores y terapeutas yo lo recomiendo del uno al le doy un este abogado es una persona honesta y profesional muchas grasias por su servicio
5 on Google, Aug 23, 2018

Estoy muy satisfecho co el travajo que el abogado iso me atendieron en las mejores clínicas y hospitales y grasias a Dios me siento muy bien mis lesiones fueron curadas por muy buenos doctores y terapeutas yo lo recomiendo del uno al le doy un este abogado es una persona honesta y profesional muchas grasias por su servicio
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Wonderful staff. Did a great helping us during a difficult time.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Awesome place!!! Great people, best customer service ever
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

I would definitely recommend Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris. They were very personable and were great at keeping the lines of communication open!
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2018

Such a great group of VERY knowable people...thanks Matt for all you done for me I would give this law group 10
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

lovely people!
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

Very professional!
5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

5 on Google, Aug 13, 2018

This is truly a great firm with great friendly people!
5 on Google, Aug 11, 2018

Cynthia Huerta is the BEST!!!!
5 on Our Website, Aug 07, 2018

AJ was an amazing attorney! Without his guidance for the 2 and 1/2 years it took to finish my case he was th ed re every step and always worked as hard as he could to get us the settlement we deserved! Thank you so much AJ
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2018

AJ Rosenfeld was an amazing lawyer, he help me and my family that was in an accident get every penny we deserved I highly recommend this Law firm, and give a 5 star!!! For great customer service.
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2018

Great experience! Thanks to AJ for his hard work on my case. Totally recommend.
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2018

Amazing firm! I would absolutely recommend to anyone.
5 on Google, Aug 06, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will walk you through every step of the process. Highly recommend.
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2018

This firm is a great place and really takes care of their clients. I would recommend them to anyone.
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2018

Awesome place with some awesome workers. Defo recommend
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2018

5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018

Great people.
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018

Very helpful team!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2018

I’m very pleased with the professional and quick response I received from this firm