Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  255
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
5.0
265Reviews
5 on Google, Feb 20, 2019

great experience
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff who will walk you through every step of the process.
5 on Google, Feb 15, 2019

Profession excellent and courteous. Would recommend to anyone looking fora car wreck case
4 on Google, Feb 15, 2019

Awesome Experience
5 on Google, Feb 14, 2019

Jonathan Harris and his staff took care of everything for my auto accident. They set up the doctors, files a lawsuit and got me a quick and excellent result.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2019

Johnathan Harris - would recommend. Was very thorough and helpful with our case.
5 on Google, Feb 08, 2019

We were in best hands for helping us through this personal injury through a car accident ordeal. Jonathan Harris and Sofia addressed all of our concerns in a timely manner. Phone calls were returned same day and questions immediately answered as they arose. I recommend that you call them to help you, as well.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2019

M. Harris and his staff did an outstanding job with my case. I could not be more satisfied with the care and guidance they provided throughout the entire process. Mr. Harris provided timely status updates and kept me informed about all upcoming steps. We had excellent results with case, and I could not recommend Mr Harris, and the firm more highly.
5 on Google, Feb 06, 2019

I had a fantastic outcome with my auto injury, Mr. Harris and his staff are all amazing!
5 on Google, Feb 01, 2019

Very good firm! I recommend this firm for anyone having a personal injury problem. Ask for Cynthia Huerta she solved all our problem very amazing lawyer!
5 on Google, Jan 30, 2019

I got into a bad reck and contacted them and they took care of me.
4 on Google, Jan 30, 2019

Awesome and very nice they work hard to get you what you deserve
4 on Our Website, Jan 29, 2019

Had a great experience with you guys thank so much for your help and time.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2019

Matt Shaffer is very diligent at putting together with his team a very careful legal proceeding. He researches the case thoroughly and gets all the necessary professionals involved to support a fair and proper settlement. I was kept well informed of the process on a regular basis. He is excellent at explaining the legal process. He puts in a tremendous amount of time and is an expert negotiator. I am very thankful that he represented me! My wife did not know who to turn to in our family's situation and she was fortunate to find Matt.
5 on Google, Jan 25, 2019

What a awesome job by Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris, my attorney and her assistant Ms. Brooke did a great job making sure I got the proper treatment from my car accident. Ms. Brooke did a great job keeping me informed on everything. If I had any questions she called me direct. My attorney assured me she would do her best to get me the most for my hit and run car accident and I'm satisfied with the results. I would recommend these attorneys to my friends and family, thanks again!
5 on Google, Jan 22, 2019

5 on Google, Jan 19, 2019

5 on Google, Dec 14, 2018

Great staff... Person to person communication skills excellent. All questions answered in a timely manner doctors that they referred were also wonderful ...
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2018

They were readily available to answer any questions, were very efficient and professional throughout the process. I will definitely be doing business with this firm in the future, if need be.
5 on Google, Oct 30, 2018

I had a great experience. You can always reach someone when needed . They are very helpful.
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2018

I'm very happy with the way things were taken care of on my behalf by this firm i will surely use them and recommend them as well to anyone
5 on Google, Oct 17, 2018

very helpful. Very concerns of your needs. Such a blessing.
5 on Google, Sep 25, 2018

Very good attorneys and case worker Sofia. I am happy with the result.
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2018

I highly recommend SmS&M law firm
5 on Google, Aug 26, 2018

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the travajo that the lawyer iso attended me in the best clinics and hospitals and I thank God I feel very well my injuries were cured by very good doctors and therapists I recommend him from one to I give him a this lawyer is an honest and professional person many thanks for his service (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho co el travajo que el abogado iso me atendieron en las mejores clínicas y hospitales y grasias a Dios me siento muy bien mis lesiones fueron curadas por muy buenos doctores y terapeutas yo lo recomiendo del uno al le doy un este abogado es una persona honesta y profesional muchas grasias por su servicio