Click to Call
713-364-0723

SMS Legal review summary
5  404
4  13
3  5
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9
436Reviews
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2021

5 on Google, Apr 12, 2021

Cynthia Huerta was a very professional lawyer that got to do my case . I was very happy knowing that she did everything she could to understand what i was going thru ,and to do all she did for me in the case i am very pleased with her work .
5 on Google, Apr 12, 2021

5 on Google, Apr 09, 2021

I spent several days working with this firm. They are top notch. Their clients sing their praises, and I would not recommend anyone else in the Greater Houston area if you have been injured in an accident.
5 on Google, Apr 01, 2021

Great service, had a car accident and Mr. Harris was with us every step of the way. Professional staff. Highly recommend 5star service.
5 on Google, Mar 29, 2021

5 on Google, Mar 27, 2021

5 on Google, Mar 25, 2021

Very professional and extremely helpful
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2021

The best truck accident lawyers. No question.
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2021

My mother contacted this firm after a serious accident! They are amazingly great! From their first meeting they have worked her case! Her case turned out very well for her, and her attorney has always contacted her back immediately if he missed her call! It helps that they are so patient here! They go over everything! I highly recommend this office! They go above and beyond!
5 on Google, Feb 25, 2021

I hit by a 18 wheeler in Dallas. Johnathan Harris was professional an kind to me through out the time of my pain. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you
5 on Google, Feb 19, 2021

5 on Google, Jan 25, 2021

5 on Google, Jan 05, 2021

I will forever rate them 5 stars. They are hands-down the BEST
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2020

Cynthia Huerta and her legal assistant, Nisa, have decided to represent me in a personal injury case. It’s been wonderful communicating with Nisa over the phone. She’s very polite, professional, and responsive. Looking forward to continue with my case as I’m confident Cynthia and Nisa will do a great job defending me.
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2020

Excellent service! Atty. Huerta and Nissa are very patient and helpful. They are very prompt in answering your questions and concerns. They make sure that you understand the process and what to expect with your case. Due to me still having treatments my case is still up in the air but I know I am in good hands. Highly recommend Atty. Huerta and her team.
5 on Google, Nov 24, 2020

The firm has a very friendly staff, they are very informed and intelligent. Every time I was confused or concerned about anything the firm was able to help me . Highly recommended, thanks for your services.
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2020

Good response time to customers. First impression of Brooke was very good and comforting. She made me immediately feel like my case was in good hands.
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2020

Ms. Cynthia Huerta and her legal assistant Nisa have been great every step of the way. They are always prompt with their responses and eager to answer any questions I may have. I would highly recommend this law firm.
5 on Google, Nov 17, 2020

AJ and Brenna were my representatives for my case. They were exceptionally professional as well as personal. The support they gave me helped tremendously at a rough time of my life. I would definitely refer them to family and friends, as well strangers. Both of them made a bad situation all around easier to accept and deal with. Your organization is a better group with AJ and Brenna on your team. Thank you AJ and Brenna.
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2020

I am extremely grateful and have piece of mind with the team of Brooke Farias and Nisa Ornelas on my case.
4 on Google, Nov 16, 2020

AJ and Brenna were my representatives for my case. They were exceptionally professional as well as personal. The support they gave me helped tremendously at a rough time of my life. I would definitely refer them to family and friends, as well strangers. Both of them made a bad situation all around easier to accept and deal with. Your organization is a better group with AJ and Brenna on your team. Thank you AJ and Brenna.
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2020

This firm engenders the belief in doing anything possible to help their clients, and I'm here for it! Katie is always so helpful and easy to work with. Overall great team!
5 on Google, Nov 14, 2020

It became apparent to me that Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris is a client focused law firm. They are very prompt with their response and are able and willing to resolve matters in a highly professional way.
5 on Google, Nov 13, 2020

I hired this law firm for my accident case and I must say they did a very impressive job. They made the at fault insurer pay my medical bills and lost wages. They are the best!!!! If you need an accident attorney this is the right one!!!!! You guys rock

Houston Maritime & Personal Injury Lawyers – © 2021 Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Jonathan S. Harris and Matthew D. Shaffer are Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.  Other attorneys are not board certified.  Principal office is located in Houston, Texas.