Winning Serious Injury Cases Since 1964
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  151
4  2
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
155Reviews
5 on Google, Jan 23, 2018

The staff is amazing and is always responsive. Great firm to hire!
5 on Google, Jan 10, 2018

Mr. Shaffer was great, he handled my maritime case fast and effectively. They ensured I received the medical treatment and care that I needed and his team always made me feel at ease. I would hands down recomend Mr. Shaffer and his team to anyone looking for a trustworthy lawyer, this is a man to trust to get the job done.
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2018

Mr. Harris is wonderful! He really worked hard for us and helped us to get the best settlement we were owed. He, Sofia, and everyone in the office are terrific, we are so lucky to have found them.
5 on Google, Jan 07, 2018

Mr. harris is a great lawyer. sofia and Elizabeth helped me out a lot also and I greatly appreciate their hard work. I am very happy with all they did to get my case resolved. Mr Harris, thank you so much for everything!
5 on Google, Dec 15, 2017

(Translated by Google) Very good lawyers. Good result. (Original) Muy buenos abogados. Buen resultado.
5 on Google, Dec 13, 2017

Muy buenos abogados. Buen resultado.
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2017

Was very pleased with the experience I had with the firm. Cynthia is very understanding and compassionate. She has kept me calm during the whole case. I was ver satisified with the outcome.
5 on Google, Dec 06, 2017

It was a long process but working with my Attorney, Cynthia Huerta kept me calm and focused with my case. She was always professional and very knowledgeable about my case. But, what I loved about her most is that she was real. She a genuine person who listens to her clients and understands her clients position. She always reminded me that everything was under control even when I wasn't.
5 on Google, Dec 02, 2017

Mr. Harris and his staff did an amazing job! They worked tirelessly to help us get the fairest settlement possible. We are so grateful and appreciative for all they did for us. I cannot recommend them highly enough! They are great!
5 on Google, Nov 30, 2017

My attorney AJ was very helpful and was always there when i needed help and when i needed to talk to someone he was my attorney and became a close friend thanks for everything and im very happy with my settlement thanks to all the staff for all the help and a very nice receptionist mrs margret.
5 on Google, Nov 29, 2017

I highly recommend this law firm. They helped me and I'm sure they will do their very best to help everyone they can. My thanks to Matt Shaffer and associates ! May God Bless ALL of y'all Sincerely, Jeffrey Mauldin
5 on Google, Nov 16, 2017

Jonathan Harris, Sofia Elwin and Elizabeth Escamilla are an incredible team to work with. Their attention to detail is quite impressive! I highly recommend Jonathan Harris!
5 on Google, Oct 31, 2017

A.j rosenfeld did a phenomenal job with my case and got me everything I needed and more! He’s your guy in Houston!
5 on Google, Oct 26, 2017

I am very thankful that my attorney from this firm helped me with my case. The driver that hit me, had no insurance. I still managed to be well compensated. I would definitely recommend them to another.
5 on Our Website, Oct 24, 2017

First of all, I would like to thank you Mr. Harris. He did an outstanding job for my best friend who had and Car accident while he was picking up an UBER passengers at downtown Houston. He is very professional, Dedicated and courteous and all adobe his people person .He just closed our case with great result . I can tell his one of the top-notch attorney in Houston .He and his team answered all my friends questions in timely matter always . I Highly recommend Mr. Harris for car accident matters. At the end I like to say again Thank you so much for everything's you have done for my friend .
5 on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017

Honest, compassionate, & dedicated attorneys. Thank You Matt Shaffer for everything you did for me threw my injury’s and even after. GodBless. -Chef
5 on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017

Honest, compassionate, & dedicated attorneys. Thank You Matt Shaffer for everything you did for me threw my injury’s and even after. GodBless. -Chef
4 on Google, Sep 04, 2017

Y'all come, they will take care of you! I was referred by the Texas State Bar and they helped me get the therapy that I needed. I was a badly injured passenger in a rear end wreck. Katie, my case manager and attorney Cynthia Huerta sorted out my medical care and bills. You need a team who cares about you because your insurance company will blow you off and try not to pay you. You don't have to pay upfront and they will get you a decent settlement.
5 on Google, Aug 31, 2017

My experience with this firm was extremely exceptional. The staff was always professional and eager to assist me with my questions and concerns. A special thanks to Katie who displayed patience and kindness during the entirety of my case.
5 on Google, Aug 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) I am grateful and happy for the excellent service of the Attorney Jonathan S. Harris and I personally rrecomiendo. Thank you so much . (Original) Estoy agradecida y contenta por el servicio exelente del Abogado Jonathan S. Harris y yo personalmente lo rrecomiendo. Muchas Gracias .
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2017

Awesome firm!
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Mr. Harris defended our family when we were in a car accident. Him and his staff were very friendly and kind to my parents and the rest of my family (even the children). They have done a great job with the lawsuit. I would recommend them to anybody that might need a lawyer.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

My family and I were in a horrible car accident, a family member who had a great experience with Mr. Harris and his team some years ago referred us to them. We followed they're advice and are confident it was the right thing to do. Mr. Harris is very knowledgeable and it's quite impressive to watch him in action! Be assured that he and his team will take care of you and yours until the case has been resolved.
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

Estoy agradecida y contenta por el servicio exelente del Abogado Jonathan S. Harris y yo personalmente lo rrecomiendo. Muchas Gracias .
5 on Google, Aug 25, 2017

I am very thankful for the great and excellent service.from lawyer Jonathan s.harris .and will strongly recommend him .