Click to Call
713-364-0723

SMS Legal review summary
5  308
4  9
3  4
2  
1  
4.9
333Reviews
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019

Excellent experience, very responsive will call if anything ever happens again
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019

I am very happy accepting my pay from long suffering , attorney Cynthia Huerta thank you!
5 on Google, Dec 03, 2019

Great service called and made sure everything was going good
4 on Google, Nov 25, 2019

Pretty good experience. Mr. Harris helped me with my car accident. Although it was a long process Mr. Harris checked in with me to give me updates.
5 on Google, Nov 20, 2019

I had Jonathan harris as my lawyer. He was excellent. I am very pleased with the result. myblawyer
5 on Google, Nov 19, 2019

I got into a bad wreck and contacted them and they took care of me.
5 on Google, Nov 15, 2019

Aj and brenna are awesome people and very honest will use them if I ever have to use a lawyer I would give 10 stars if available
5 on Google, Oct 24, 2019

AJ and Brenna we’re awesome! It was a good experience working with them. I highly recommend them.
5 on Google, Oct 11, 2019

This firm is amazing, or at least Cynthia Huerta and her assistant Katie! Katie was always there to answer any questions that I might need, that didn’t necessarily need to be addressed by my attorney. Even the lady who answers the phone is such a doll, always so pleasant!! You can tell she loves her job!! They went above and beyond. Mrs. Huerta is such a friendly, empathetic/sympathetic, polite, and just so real and down to earth when it comes to her client. On the other hand she will fight with everything she has and will not stop fighting until YOU the client is satisfied. You won’t be disappointed if you chose Cynthia Huerta as your attorney. PS-I did not in anyway get paid or prompted to write this review! She really is THAT good!!
5 on Google, Oct 04, 2019

They are God sent love the way they care about others
5 on Google, Oct 03, 2019

Super helpful fast easy peace of mind, also a special thanks to attorney Gonzalez and Monique for helping me from start to finish highly recommend to anyone 10/10
5 on Google, Oct 01, 2019

I highly recommend Cynthia and Brooke for a job well done
5 on Google, Sep 29, 2019

Awesome firm, great and caring people, they took very good care of me, keep up the good work.
4 on Google, Sep 27, 2019

Mr. Harris was the attorney that represented me in a car accident. Aside little unforseen obsticals. His punctuality was great.Mr. Harris will not give up easily. Would use him again if need be.
5 on Google, Sep 27, 2019

My attorney Cynthia huerta helped a lot great and had excellent service I really recommend her to everyone!
5 on Google, Sep 26, 2019

Cynthia Huerta She is my first Lawyer that I have to work with. It was long process most people don't know. We have to be patient. She explained everything to me. I'm very satisfied with my experience with her.
5 on Google, Sep 16, 2019

Mr. Harris handled my case for me and although it was a difficult case, I am very pleased with his professionalism and the professionalism of his staff. I would highly recommend Mr. Harris.
5 on Google, Sep 16, 2019

Thank you so much for your support and your diligence on my case. Since day 1 you all have made me feel very important and considered. Thank you for your support during the loss of my father as well. I am forever grateful for your care and concern. THANK YOU TIMES A MILLION.
5 on Google, Sep 13, 2019

I want to express my gratitude to the lawyers of Schechter,McElwee,Shaffer,&Harris. They did an outstanding job on my case. I’m a marine electrician who lives in Louisiana. I was hurt in one of the shipyards down here . I hired Mr Shaffer to represent me being the parties being sued were large companies and I knew I would need the best. Mr Shaffer and his staff has done an outstanding job on my case . The case was settled for exactly what was anticipated. Thank y’all for a job well done.
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2019

My boyfriend and I were in a car accident and Aj and brenda were extremely excellent. Got more than we expected. We'll definitely use them again. We definitely recommend them. You won't be disappointed in them. -Erica and Luciano.
5 on Google, Sep 12, 2019

Quiero dar las gracias a todo el personal de esta oficina y en espacial a la operadora y a la señorita Momique por la atención que recibí de ellas gracias a la ayuda de meñique mi recuperacion física fue completa. Tambien quiero agradecer a el abogado por la atención que recibi de el. En todo momento creo que. Acudi. A la mejor oficina de abogados yo les agradesco por todo lo que recibí de ustedes y siempre los recomendarte ampliamente como la.mejor opción legal en caso de un accidente
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2019

Brenna and AJ were absolutely amazing! Couldn’t have asked for a better team.
5 on Google, Sep 09, 2019

5 on Google, Sep 09, 2019

I had good exspexicene with Breena &Aj my Lawyers good care me and my law suit
5 on Google, Sep 07, 2019

Houston Maritime & Personal Injury Lawyers – © 2019 Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Jonathan S. Harris and Matthew D. Shaffer are Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.  Other attorneys are not board certified.  Principal office is located in Houston, Texas.