Make an Educated Decision,
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  95
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
98Reviews
5 on Google, Mar 29, 2017

Extremely satisfied my experience at with this firm. The attorneys and staff are very attentive and truly cared about my personal needs. Highly recommended and would definitely use again if the need arises!
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2017

Great attorney! We had a very good experience working with him. Thank you Jonathan!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Very professional and nice people they have helped me with all my needs​ and have answered any questions I have about my case and I recommend this office to everyone looking for the best lawyers in the Houston area.
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Cynthia huerta have representative very well i think the Lord for her!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Cynthia Huerta was extremely easy to work with and kept me posted on a regular basis in regards to my case. I have settled one case using Cynthia and she is working on another case for me. I am pleased with her as an attorney as well as a person.
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Most professional law firm. Help us with our case. Mr. Harris went out of his way to keep us informed. Highly recommend
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2017

great firm!
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2017

Reliable and dependable!
5 on Google, Mar 24, 2017

Mr. Harris did an amazing job on our case i would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer. By far the best in Houston
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2017

Friendly and attentive firm! I'd say the best in town :)
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2017

Diana has been awesome with me! She has been very patient and has answered all my questions!
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 23, 2017

Very Good and Experienced Lawyers!!!
5 on Google, Mar 23, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 22, 2017

Can't say enough positive things about this firm! The entire office is professional and friendly. Ms. Huerta and Mr. Rosenfeld really cared about our needs. Great firm!
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2017

Mr. Harris did a phenomenal job handling my car accident case. He went above & beyond for me. Mr. Harris dealt with my case swiftly. He was always available to take my calls or he returned them promptly. His staff was friendly and always very helpful. Mr. Harris put my mind at ease many times. He kept me in the loop and up to date on what was happening with my case.I reccomemd this law firm to anyone involved in any type of accident.
5 on Google, Mar 22, 2017

Everyone there is so helpful. They are courteous and welcoming to speak with. I highly recommend.
5 on Google, Mar 18, 2017

Excellent! Very helpful! Every time I call I get good service.
5 on Google, Mar 17, 2017

I had an amazing experience with this law firm. After my car accident about a year ago, I honestly didn't know who or what to do about it legally. A friend provided me the contact information for this firm and it's been smooth sailing ever since. We just recently settled and I am very pleased with the professionalism and friendly atmosphere that the firm has. Thank you AJ and Diana for helping me with case, I truly appreciate it.
5 on Facebook, Mar 15, 2017

AJ Rosenfeld took care of everything when it came to the insurance company. AJ made sure we got all the medical treatment we needed from the injuries due to an automobile accident. Highly recommend AJ for legal matters.
5 on Google, Mar 08, 2017

Excellent service, Mr. Harris and his staff where very Professional and I would refer him to family and friends. Job well done
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2017

Worked diligently and didn't rest until justice was served .
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2017

This is a great firm. This is our second time using them for an auto accident. Couldnt ask for better representation!
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2017

The good lord blessed me when I decided to have Jonathan Harris represent me up my auto case. Im very grateful and would recommend this firm.
5 on Google, Mar 03, 2017

First of all, I would like to thank you all for such a tremendous and outstanding assistance and of course such a professional attitude, from you to me, starting from AJ and all his crew and of course the front desk lady. That makes me feel like I was home I will rate my experience not from 1 to 5 but from 1 to 10 I'll give you guys 10+ Thank you and I will definitely recommend your firm to everybody in my friends network. Thank you and God bless you all