Make an Educated Decision,
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  122
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
125Reviews
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2017

Great law firm! After my injury they worked hard to get me through the process as quickly as possible.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2017

After my accident they helped me tremendously and it was a pleasant and simple experience. Making it easier for me to transition back into normalcy after the wreck.
5 on Google, Jun 30, 2017

Very caring and professional would highly recommend this firm to any family or friends and if the need arises again I will call Matthew Shaffer for any personal injury claim
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2017

5 on Google, May 30, 2017

(Translated by Google) excellent lawyer (Original) Exelente abogado
5 on Google, May 27, 2017

Exelente abogado
5 on Google, May 25, 2017

It has truly been a rewarding experience working with this agency. I would like to give my attorney Cynthia Huerta all 10 for her kind spirit and professional attitude. I can not forget her assistant Kimberly Granger for her time and warm heart. Over all my experience was a 5 and I would recommend my family and friends to this firm.
5 on Google, May 19, 2017

Aj Rosenfield is the absolute best! Go to him! I swear by his hard work and his paralegals Kimberly and Diana do NOT disappoint either! Thank you AJ! 💜
5 on Google, May 05, 2017

Katie was so great to work with and so quick to respond when I had a question. Excellent firm to work with!!
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

Great lawyers. Great firm.
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

My experience with Mr. Harris was handled in a very professional manner. I really was impressed with his deamenor, his patience with me as a person and the results.
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

Mr. Shaffer and Ms Laura did an amazing job on getting case resolved quickly and fairly. The staff is very helpful. I recommend hands down the best attorney in Houston TX.
5 on Google, May 01, 2017

5 on Google, Apr 26, 2017

My experience with Mr. Harris has been great. Mr Harris is an expert in negotiations. He handled my case with patience and expertise. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone.
5 on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017

Jonathan Harris did a great job in my case , he listens and understands he is trustworthy does a great job!�
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2017

Hi do good job with our case . we win thanks attorney jonathan for your service i so happy for everything.
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2017

Great guys -- great firm. Jon Harris is always prepared and ready to try any case to a jury.
5 on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017

Great guys and great firm. I always feel comfortable that my referrals will be handled appropriately and successfully.
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2017

Jonathan Harris and the attorneys at Schecter, McElwee are supremely qualified to address the needs of those injured by the negligence of others. As a New York attorney they are on the top of my list to handle cases in the Houston area. They should be in the top of your list as well.
5 on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

Hello, I just wanted to say what a great service you have provided for me. Also, thank you to Miss. Diana Gaona for her excellent attitude and was very professional. I will definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends, Thank You and may you have a blessed day.
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

I am familiar with the Attorneys at Schecter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris and they are outstanding! The lawyers are all very hard-working and care tremendously about their clients. I highly recommend this firm!
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

Excellent job working on my premise liability claim! Thanks AJ Rosenfeld. I recommend him as a personal injury lawyer.
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017