Click to Call
713-364-0723

Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, LLP – Accident & Injury Attorneys review summary
5  440
4  13
3  5
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0
473Reviews
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2021

If you are looking for a professional law firm this is the firm for you. Attorneys Matt Shaffer and Laura De La Cruz handled my case. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of. From day one Matt and Laura and their entire team made me feel at ease. Professional and Responsive. Caring and understanding. Wonderful people. Also a big shout out to Carol Tognetti for your hard work and dedication. If in need give this team a call you will not be disappointed. The receptionist (can't remember her name) is a sweet lady, kind, caring . I highly recommend this Law Firm.
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2021

The staff is so professional and very helpful. Brenna personally is one of the most professional, reliable people I know. Highly recommend her as case manager.
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2021

You found the right team if you're looking for a professional firm with responsive case managers and excellent attorneys. This is an outstanding firm that has phenomenal team especially with Brenna by their side. Couldn’t have asked for a more professional, patient and helpful manager. She deserves much praise for her kindness. Overall 10/10 team.
5 on Google, Jun 16, 2021

They help me after my car wreck,they were very helpful and explained things to me and made sure I saw the doctor and specialist for my back also made sure I was taken care of their out my ordeal
5 on Google, Jun 15, 2021

Great firm! I would recommend to everyone!
5 on Google, Jun 08, 2021

Great firm with great attorneys! Very responsive and give the attention and support to guide you thru the process!
5 on Google, Jun 07, 2021

have had nothing but good experiences while talking to the staff here. They are very professional and super helpful. I know Brenna personally and you couldn't ask for a more professional, friendly, and helpful manager.
5 on Google, May 29, 2021

I was fortunate to have Mr. Gonzalez on my case. He was prompt and very informative. That was very important to me. There is nothing worse than not knowing what’s going on. As difficult as the case was he definitely made it a lot easier. If I ever need services again I would without doubt use use Mr. Gonzalez.
5 on Google, May 28, 2021

This firm has people who truly care about their clients. They will answer any question and explain everything to you. They really help calm you in such a stressful time. Very thankful for this firm and how far they will go for their clients.
5 on Google, May 28, 2021

I know one of the staff members personally and can attest to how professional and polite she is. Brenna will give you the best customer service possible
5 on Google, May 28, 2021

I was so impressed with how professional these attorneys were. They carefully walked me through each step and made sure I understood what to expect. Would 10/10 recommend.
5 on Google, May 28, 2021

An amazing firm! The staff were professional, respectful, and helpful. I was blown away by the knowledge and communication of the staff.
5 on Google, May 27, 2021

Mr.Gonzalez was a great attorney he got everything handled for my case
5 on Google, May 21, 2021

5 on Google, May 21, 2021

This firm has an incredible team that makes you feel at ease from the moment you contact them. Very professional and quick to respond!! Highly recommend to anyone seeking a quality firm
5 on Google, May 21, 2021

I got in my first ever truck accident last year and the team at SS&H gave me the best advice on the steps to take to get the most $$$! The intake process was phenomenal and I would recommend them to anyone searching for a topnotch firm! Great job Brooke!
5 on Google, May 21, 2021

Excellent lawyers! I would highly recommend their services!
5 on Google, May 21, 2021

What an amazing law office. Everyone who works there is friendly and ready to help. Overall great experience! Special shout-out to Brenna and Julie for being so helpful!
5 on Google, May 21, 2021

5 on Google, May 20, 2021

Awesome staff! They're always responsive. Would definitely recommend!
5 on Google, May 20, 2021

Great firm!
5 on Google, May 17, 2021

5 on Google, May 16, 2021

5 on Google, May 15, 2021

“The intake was a breeze and made me confident I made the right decision!”
5 on Google, May 15, 2021

After being a almost deadly car accident, I looked for a law firm that had a track record of successful case winning. Schechter, Shaffer & Harris took my case a assigned me a outstanding attorney, Miss Cynthia Huerta. She went to bat for me and did not back down. This was a long drawn out case, but in the end WON. Thank you for your professionalism, caring heart and being a wonderful attorney. If you need a law firm to represent you and want your back covered, this is the firm for you.

Houston Maritime & Personal Injury Lawyers – © 2021 Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Jonathan S. Harris and Matthew D. Shaffer are Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.  Other attorneys are not board certified.  Principal office is located in Houston, Texas.