Click to Call
713-364-0723

Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, LLP – Accident & Injury Attorneys review summary
5  464
4  13
3  5
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
5.0
497Reviews
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021

If you want a firm that will fight for you, you’ve found the right place.
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021

From the attorneys to the case managers, everyone here is great! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone who is need of their assistance.
5 on Google, Sep 10, 2021

Great lawyers & great communication between them and their clients. I would use them for any personal injury claims.
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2021

Amazing firm with a great legal team! I know one of the case managers personally and Nisa will make sure you have a great experience!
5 on Google, Aug 28, 2021

The great attorneys at this firm will work hard go get you what you deserve!
5 on Google, Aug 20, 2021

This firm is professional and trust worthy. Their clients are 1st priority and they work hard to make sure you get what you deserve.
5 on Google, Aug 20, 2021

Nisa and the attorney are wonderful to work with! They make sure you are taken care of with medical treatment and that your settlement is just! I would highly recommend this firm to anyone. 👍
5 on Google, Aug 16, 2021

Jon Harris is a wonderful friend and very accomplished attorney who always goes above and beyond for his clients. Jon brings the greatest integrity and work ethic to his profession and he helped many folks over the years in the successful pursuit of their claims. I recommend him enthusiastically.
5 on Google, Aug 15, 2021

AJ Rosenfeld is a great lawyer. He fights very hard for his clients. He is easy to get ahold of and always has great advice.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2021

Very thorough and prompt. Mr. Gonzalez kept us informed and answered all our questions along the way. This helped to give us piece of mind and confidence through the whole process.
5 on Google, Aug 14, 2021

Working with Gabe was a wonderful experience. He updated me on my case continuously. I knew he was always working hard for me and doing everything he could to help me. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer.
5 on Google, Jul 23, 2021

5 on Google, Jul 23, 2021

The best personal injury attorney you could ask for. Returned my calls, spoke with me personally as often as I needed. Got my maximum limits because he knew what my injuries would cost me in the future.
5 on Google, Jul 17, 2021

Very professional, timely and very responsive. Enjoy interacting with the team and highly recommended.
5 on Google, Jul 17, 2021

Very professional, timely and very responsive. Enjoy interacting with the team and highly recommended.
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2021

Great at communication! Everyone here helped me through a stressful time.
5 on Google, Jul 14, 2021

i love the customer service. Jonathan Harris and his staff were on top of everything in handling my car wreck case.
5 on Google, Jul 12, 2021

Great at communication! Everyone here helped me through a stressful time.
5 on Google, Jul 08, 2021

i love the customer service. Jonathan Harris and his staff were on top of everything in handling my car wreck case.
5 on Google, Jul 06, 2021

Jon Harris approached my legal situation with compassion and a quick, effective strategy. He's a smart attorney who presents himself with professionalism and power, and I recommend him highly.
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2021

Great service. Very professional
5 on Google, Jun 29, 2021

This firm is great and answered any and all questions that I had. Highly recommended!
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2021

Definitely recommend this firm! Great people and extremely professional.
5 on Google, Jun 28, 2021

The firm is very professional and answered all my questions throughly.
5 on Google, Jun 21, 2021

If you are looking for a professional law firm this is the firm for you. Attorneys Matt Shaffer and Laura De La Cruz handled my case. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are taken care of. From day one Matt and Laura and their entire team made me feel at ease. Professional and Responsive. Caring and understanding. Wonderful people. Also a big shout out to Carol Tognetti for your hard work and dedication. If in need give this team a call you will not be disappointed. The receptionist (can't remember her name) is a sweet lady, kind, caring . I highly recommend this Law Firm.

Houston Maritime & Personal Injury Lawyers – © 2021 Schechter, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P. · All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap

Jonathan S. Harris and Matthew D. Shaffer are Board Certified in Personal Injury Trial Law by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization.  Other attorneys are not board certified.  Principal office is located in Houston, Texas.