Make an Educated Decision,
Call Our Experienced Attorneys 24/7
Tap to Call 713-364-0723

Reviews

SMS Legal review summary
5  114
4  1
3  2
2  
1  
5.0
117Reviews
5 on Google, May 05, 2017

Katie was so great to work with and so quick to respond when I had a question. Excellent firm to work with!!
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

Great lawyers. Great firm.
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

My experience with Mr. Harris was handled in a very professional manner. I really was impressed with his deamenor, his patience with me as a person and the results.
5 on Google, May 03, 2017

Mr. Shaffer and Ms Laura did an amazing job on getting case resolved quickly and fairly. The staff is very helpful. I recommend hands down the best attorney in Houston TX.
5 on Google, May 01, 2017

5 on Google, Apr 26, 2017

My experience with Mr. Harris has been great. Mr Harris is an expert in negotiations. He handled my case with patience and expertise. I would highly recommend this law firm to anyone.
5 on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017

Jonathan Harris did a great job in my case , he listens and understands he is trustworthy does a great job!�
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2017

Hi do good job with our case . we win thanks attorney jonathan for your service i so happy for everything.
5 on Google, Apr 08, 2017

Great guys -- great firm. Jon Harris is always prepared and ready to try any case to a jury.
5 on Facebook, Apr 07, 2017

Great guys and great firm. I always feel comfortable that my referrals will be handled appropriately and successfully.
5 on Google, Apr 02, 2017

Jonathan Harris and the attorneys at Schecter, McElwee are supremely qualified to address the needs of those injured by the negligence of others. As a New York attorney they are on the top of my list to handle cases in the Houston area. They should be in the top of your list as well.
5 on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

Hello, I just wanted to say what a great service you have provided for me. Also, thank you to Miss. Diana Gaona for her excellent attitude and was very professional. I will definitely recommend you guys to my family and friends, Thank You and may you have a blessed day.
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

I am familiar with the Attorneys at Schecter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris and they are outstanding! The lawyers are all very hard-working and care tremendously about their clients. I highly recommend this firm!
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

Excellent job working on my premise liability claim! Thanks AJ Rosenfeld. I recommend him as a personal injury lawyer.
5 on Google, Mar 31, 2017

5 on Google, Mar 30, 2017

I know who to call!
5 on Google, Mar 30, 2017

Ms. Margaret s the best. Mr. Harris was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely use him again !
5 on Google, Mar 29, 2017

Extremely satisfied my experience at with this firm. The attorneys and staff are very attentive and truly cared about my personal needs. Highly recommended and would definitely use again if the need arises!
5 on Google, Mar 28, 2017

Great attorney! We had a very good experience working with him. Thank you Jonathan!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Very professional and nice people they have helped me with all my needs​ and have answered any questions I have about my case and I recommend this office to everyone looking for the best lawyers in the Houston area.
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Cynthia huerta have representative very well i think the Lord for her!
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Cynthia Huerta was extremely easy to work with and kept me posted on a regular basis in regards to my case. I have settled one case using Cynthia and she is working on another case for me. I am pleased with her as an attorney as well as a person.
5 on Google, Mar 25, 2017

Most professional law firm. Help us with our case. Mr. Harris went out of his way to keep us informed. Highly recommend